Skip to content

Throttle: Hard Hitting Country | Demo Track

Throttle: Hard Hitting Country | Demo Track

Video by Big Fish Audio via YouTube
View Big Fish Audio on Plugin Boutique
Throttle: Hard Hitting Country | Demo Track

Embark on a journey of freedom with Throttle from Big Fish Audio and Sample Factory, where the heartland’s rhythm meets your unstoppable drive.

Throttle: Hard-hitting Country is an extensive collection of Modern, Traditional, Rock, and Pop-Country styles, featuring artists like Josh Ross, Kolby Cooper, HARDY, and more. With over 7 GB of content across 15 construction kits, this library ensures endless inspiration.

Tailored for composers, producers, and musicians craving the raw energy of modern country, Throttle guarantees an intense experience, keeping you in control as you unleash its power.

Featuring real, live-played electric guitars and a variety of acoustic instruments, Throttle offers both Amped and DI versions for versatile sound shaping. Each track is meticulously organized into song sections, allowing for easy customization and arrangement.

Complete with detailed drum kits and handwritten charts for each kit, Throttle provides the tools you need to add authenticity and flair to your productions effortlessly.


Apple Loops:
• 7.78 GB Total Content
• 2,703 Files

Acidized WAV:
• 7.78 GB Total Content
• 2,703 Files

• 1.61 GB Total Content
• 1,094 Files


• Powerful Free Momentum Plugin!
• 7.78 GB of Content
• Construction Kit layout
• Slice editing and effects

Trial versions on Plugin Boutique