Skip to content

OPx-4 Pro Motion Expansion

OPx-4 Pro Motion Expansion

Video by AIR Music Tech via YouTube
View AIR Music Tech on Plugin Boutique
OPx-4 Pro Motion Expansion

Introducing Pro Motion, an expansion pack that not only enriches your sonic experience with 200 meticulously crafted sounds for the OPx-4 synth, but also injects rhythmic vitality into your compositions.

Elevate your productions with Pro Motion, where each sound not only captivates, but also propels your compositions forward, giving them with an unmistakable sense of motion.


29 Bass

12 Bells

28 Chords

22 Guitar

8 Keys

24 Lead

27 Pads

30 Pluck

20 Synth

Trial versions on Plugin Boutique